Last news:
Premium file deletion changes

Due to recent high and rapid growth, we decided to trash Premium files older than 365 days.

The change will happen at 1st September 2017.

From unlimited file keeping of unused and used files we will be deleting automatically files that are not being downloaded for more than 365 days.

We will eventually provide dedicated backup for Premium Business clients which will not have expiring files.